UCC Banner



Karen Paterson President
Chris Green Treasurer
Michael Kishinevsky Secretary / VP Governance, DRCC Advocacy
Dennis Milenov VP Ride Experience
Bruce Paterson VP Party Social Activities
Kevin McConomy VP Adventure
Jochen Heinemann Uxbridge Advocacy
Franny Jewett OCA Advocacy
Kim Chisamore UxCycle
Jamie Broughton UxCycle

Club Policy Documents

Code of Conduct
Concussion / Injury Policy
Discipline and Complaints Policy
Membership Policy
Privacy Policy
Screening Policy
Risk Management Policy